My Little Black Dress… LBD

We all have a little black dress in the closet… that we take out whenever we say the famous ” I don’t know what to wear” sentence…Here are a few ideas in case you are in search of an update… So Pick it…Buy it… and Wear it…

2 Responses to “My Little Black Dress… LBD”

  1. I like the mango one best I think, conceals a bit bigger arms and I like layers of fabric, makes it look very romantic although it’s black.

    I once saw the perfect little black vintage dress in a store in london and it fit but there was another shirt I liked and I bought that instead…I hate myself for that now. ^^

  2. The Mango dress has a more romantic touch… And probably the easiest one to wear… and great fun to accessorise…

Leave a Reply

